New here? Sign Up Have an account?

InVenere Veritas( I am truth)

Male (29) looking for Granny Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, United Kingdom

Im 5ft 3 have blue eyes and dark brown hair. At the minute its shaved because ive just shaved it for charity. But its usually relatively long and curly. I have a athletic body and enjoy going to the gym to keeping fit. Im currently recovering from a cancerous brain tumour, which was loads of fun.lol Well message me and ask me anything you want.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The cinema. Its great fun, been caught once though. That wasn't so fun.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Outside a police station. It was fun but I wanted it to be over quickly and I just wouldn't finish.lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleJoiner and Cake Decorator

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy kind of height with dark hair and a insatious personality and is always up for a laugh.
Our first dateA good meal, I enjoy Italian, but I think its a ladies perogative to choose. Then i think we should go to a cocktail bar and enjoy afew good cocktails or a bottle of Champagne.
The rest is completely up to you

BDSM Preferences

My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Spanking, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasHoping to make some new ones

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other