New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good times with a likeminded ladies

Male (27) looking for Granny Roehampton, England, United Kingdom

A mid 20s guy with an appetite for milfs and gilfs. I would say I'm a pretty easy going guy just looking for fun between the day to day routines of life. I'd rather talk to you and tell you more about me then just cram it in to this short blurb. So drop me a line if you want to know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hmm I haven't engaged in this much over the years. But restaurant toilets are quite a turn on
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My ex girlfriends college in an empty room

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeam leader

Looking For

My perfect matchTo be honest Iv always loved women of all shapes and sizes and as long as a person doesn't have an abrasive personality I generally get along with most people. As long as your up for fun that's good with me!
Our first dateWell it would depend on who you are, where we meet and why we're meeting ;)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAlthough I do enjoy taking charge in bed, I relish the idea of pussy worship, pleasing and pleasuring a mistress

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Rubber
Ideal session:Being there for the purpose of pleasuring a mistress, face sitting, water sports rimming etc..
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I'm new to it so still unsure